Sleep of Reason


The Sleep of Reason is a unique and unsettling anthology book. It features original black-and-white horror stories by the following creators.

Ainsley Seago & Tristan Harrington
Blue Delliquanti
britt c. h.
Brittney Sabo
C. Spike Trotman
Carla Speed McNeil
Der-shing Helmer
Evan Dahm
Gabby Schulz
Gerald Swanson
Greg Stolze & Langdon Foss
Hillary Blair
Isaiah Smalley & Kev Anderson
Jason Bradley Thompson
KC Green
Kit Goode & Liz Edwards
Kristin Cheney
Lety R-Z & Stevan Zivadinovic
Lin Visel & J.R. Cullen
Meg Gandy
Melanie Gillman
Rachel Edidin & Kel McDonald
Randal Milholland
Savannah Horrocks
Sophie Goldstein
Ty & Lee Blauersouth
There are no zombies here. No vampires or werewolves. No familiar solutions. No safe havens. Instead, we offer new landscapes of dread. New icons of terror. New arts of horror.

The sleep of reason produces monsters. Let us give you something to be afraid of.

Out of stock

Category: Tag:

You may also like…